

37th Senior National Rowing Championships



					PUSHING THE LIMI
			INAL RESULTS (2000	-	
EVENTS	POSITION GOLD	TIMINGS 8:47.92	STATE PUNJAB	NAVNEET KAUR	
Women's Single Scull (W1X)	SILVER	8:53.74	ODISHA	SANJUKTA DUNG DUNG	
	BRONZE	9:09.19	UTTAR PRADESH	KIRAN DEVI	
	4TH	9:18.96	ASSAM	NAFISA SADIQ	
	5TH	9:21.34	MADHYA PRADESH		
	6TH	9:32.44	TELANGANA	B HEMALATHA	
	GOLD	8:11.56	MADHYA PRADESH	SONA KEER	RUKMANI DANGI
Women's Pair (W2-)	SILVER	8:26.27	HARYANA	ANNU	AVINASH
	BRONZE	8:43.06	KERALA	VIJINA M L B	SANJANA S KUMAR
	4	8:43.46	ODISHA	MANISHA KISPOTTA	PRICILA BAXLA
Wannamia Davida	GOLD	8:04.31	ODISHA	RESHMA KUMARI MINZ	MANJULA XESS
Women's Double Scull	SILVER	8:09.06	PUNJAB	AMANJOT KAUR	HARMANPREET KAUR
(W2X)	BRONZE	8:21.34	CHANDIGARH	MONALISA MOHANTY	POOJA
()	4	8:38.86	ANDAMAN & NICOBAR	REENA KUMARI	B ANANDHI
				DEEPIKA XESS	JHARANA HASTI
Women Coxless Four (W4-)	GOLD	7:39.17	ODISHA	SONALI SWAIN	RITU KAUDI
	SILVER	7:44.87	KERALA	ROSE MARIYA JOSHI	MEENAKSHY V S
	OILVER	1.44.01	ALNALA	SNEHA BIJU	AMRUTHA D A
	BRONZE	8:04.39	MANIPUR	M CHEIYA DEVI M MERINA DEVI	A MONIKA DEVI H ROSHNI DEVI
ŀ				AMRIT PAL KAUR	ANJALI RAJ
	4	8:13.60	CHANDIGARH	MAMTA JENA	NEETHUMOL GS
L					
Men's Single Scull (M1X)	GOLD	7:20.11	ARMY SPORTS CONTROL	BITTU SINGH	
			BOARD SERVICES SPORTS		
	SILVER	7:23.44	CONTROL BOARD	BEANT SINGH	
	BRONZE	7:27.75	HARYANA	SONU	
	4TH	7:34.10	DELHI	RAU PATTIDAR	
	5TH	7:42.21	PUNJAB	DALJIT SINGH	
	6TH	7:52.58	MAHARASHTRA	SANGRAM APUGADE	
	GOLD	7:01.13	SERVICES SPORTS	NEETISH KUMAR	GURMEET SINGH
Men's Pair (M2-)			ARMY SPORTS CONTROL		
	SILVER	7:03.74	BOARD	JASVEER SINGH	HARINDER SINGH
	BRONZE	7:11.74	DELHI	BHUPENDER	JITENDRA KUMAR
	4TH	7:16.52	MADHYA PRADESH	TAJINDER SINGH	AJEET KUMAR YADAV
	5TH	7:19.22	PUNJAB HARYANA	GURJANT SINGH JAGDEEP SINGH	HARWINDER SINGH MANINDER SINGH
	6TH	7:31.22	TAK TANA	JAGDEEF SINGH	MANINDER SINGH
	0.01.0	0.47.40	ARMY SPORTS CONTROL		
Men's Double Scull (M2X)	GOLD	6:47.10	BOARD	ROOPENDER SINGH	SUNIL ATTRI
	SILVER	6:51.13	SERVICES SPORTS	ARVIND RANA	JAKAR KHAN
			CONTROL BOARD	NIJIL PM	
	BRONZE 4	6:56.38 7:11.74	TELANGANA UTTAR PRADESH	PREM SHANKAR	SHOKINDER TOMAR RAJNARAYAN
		1.11.14	OTTAKTIKADEON		
Men's Lt. Wt. Double Scull	GOLD	6:40.96	SERVICES SPORTS	ARVIND SINGH	ARJUN LAL JAT
	GOLD	0.40.90	CONTROL BOARD	ARVIND SINGH	ARJON LAL JAT
	SILVER	6:46.19	ARMY SPORTS CONTROL	B. NAYAB RASOOL	JOBIN M D
	BRONZE	6:46.44	BOARD HARYANA	MONU	DEEPAK
(LM2X)	4TH	6:46.44 7:02.95	TELANGANA	RAKESH VERMA	ADHARSH P
	5TH	7:09.48	MADHYA PRADESH	MANVEER SINGH	CHETAN
	6TH	7:29.15	CHANDIGARH	L DIKBIJOY SHARMA	PREDHUMAN SINGH
			ADMV CDODTO COUTO -		
Men's Coxless Four (M4-)	GOLD	6:18.54	ARMY SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	SUCHCHA SINGH TOMER	KHUSPREET SINGH CHARANJEET SINGH
			SERVICES SPORTS	RAHUL GIRI	ATUL KUMAR
	SILVER	6:20.50	CONTROL BOARD	KARANJULE VIKAS	VIKRAM SINGH
	BRONZE	6:27.99	DELHI	RAMKISHOR GOUYA	SURENDRA SAMOTA
					DHAN SINGH
	4	6:45.01	UTTAR PRADESH	MALKHANN SINGH AKHILESH SOLANKI	RAMAN YADAV KAPIL SHARMA
		ļ		ANTILLOT OULAINN	
	GOLD	7:04.10	HARYANA	HARVINDER SINGH CHEEMA	MAHESHWAR SINGH
Men's Double Scull (Civilian) (MCV2X)	SILVER	7:04.77	MAHARASHTRA	SANKET PATIL	PARMINDER SINGH
	BRONZE	7:16.88	MADHYA PRADESH	MANGAL SINGH	NITESH BHARDWAJ
	4	7:39.94	PUNJAB	GURMEET SINGH	SHAGANDEEP SINGH
Men's Coxless Four (Civilians) (MCV4-)				MANAS SHARMA	VIJAYPAL SINGH
	GOLD	6:39.82	MADHYA PRADESH	ROHIT SENDHAV	SUNIL PRAJAPATI
	SILVER	6:42.05	HARYANA	RANJOT SINGH	SATNAM SINGH
	GIEVER	0.42.03		JAGMEET SINGH	RANBIR SINGH
	BRONZE	6:44.53	UTTARAKHAND	KUNAL	NARPENDER
	4	7:11.74	PUNJAB	VIPAN KAMBOJ PARDEEP MEENA	NAVDEEP SINGH MANGAL SINGH
		1			
					Sd/-

Find us on: facebook. | www.facebook.com/events/357333678350308/